+852 3719 8616

Free Webinars

    In these difficult times, our experts share their knowledge with you via live or on-demand webinars to help you stay connected.

    Join us every week at:

    • 10AM CET 

    • 4PM HKT

    • 6PM AEST 

    If you are not able to join, you can access the replay via our on-demand webinars section.

    Live Webinars (45 min)

    New sessions coming soon


    Previous webinars:

    - Chemical Management in the Supply Chain (April, 17)
    - Carbon Footprint Assessment: Where to Start (April, 23)
    - Four Pillars to Recycled Materials Use (April, 29)
    - Product Environmental Footprint: Reducing Your Impact  (May, 7)
    - Assessments on Waste Water Management (May, 21)
    - Chemical Management in the Supply Chain (May, 28) - 2nd session
    - Greener Supply Chain: An Introduction to Higg FEM 3.0 (June, 4)
    - Product Environmental Footprint: Reducing Your Impact  (June, 12) - 2nd session
    - Environmental & Chemical Sustainability in the Supply Chain (June, 18)
    - Carbon Footprint Assessment: Where to Start (June, 24)

     

    On demand webinars:

    CSR_replay_webinar

    Webinar - Corporate Social Responsibility: Why and How Successful Brands Invest

    Child labor, forced overtime, and safety breaches are some of the risks you can avoid with a Corporate Social Responsibility program. 

    Our Head of CSR shares her experience and insights on the many reasons why you need a CSR program and the 7 criteria that your teams need to consider when looking for a good CSR service provider.

    Access the Webinar Replay